Reviews

Nell
2/3/2020
Very good meal. Just the right amount. Quick delivery from polite driver. Will definitely order again
Jim
12/26/2019
It was really good and they were quick getting it to us
Alexa
8/27/2019
FOOD NEVER CAME!!!!! I called several times and they kept telling me "it just left". An hour later no food but it said it was delivered 30 mins ago on my receipt. Turns out they never made it cause they were "too busy"! I'd give then negative stars if I could.
Tim
8/17/2019
Excellent as always
Jaci
8/14/2019
Loved food but y’all forgot my soda.. & im pregnant so it was a total bummer.
Tim
8/2/2019
Everything was great as usual. The egg foo young was fantastic.
Danny
7/16/2019
I said all lo mein no rice
Seth
6/19/2019
Cold soup, leaked all over. Took 1.5 hours to deliver
kim
5/24/2019
Took over an hour to be delivered! Food was not super hot. Not a great experience unfortunately.
Scott
3/26/2019
Wor Wonton Soup is consistently great - excellent service and friendly staff!
Scott
3/26/2019
Amazing Lo Mein noodles!
Scott
3/26/2019
Excellent!
Jettee
2/18/2019
This is without a doubt,,the BEST chinese food we have ever had!!! The delivery service was fast, and very nice man that brought it to us!! Will definitley reccomend!!
Alexa
1/17/2019
Always delicious!
Laporcha
12/19/2018
I Didn’t To Much Like The Egg Roll But Overall Everything Else Was Great 👍🏽
Eddie
12/11/2018
Wrote on special notes to include extra rice.They did not. Everyone was disappointed, especially the children. We order all the time over $60. Bad business
Jared
12/9/2018
Not great but not bad either.
Tim
12/8/2018
Great food, great service and prices
erin
11/25/2018
we love them great food and fast delivery every time thanks
Alex
11/16/2018
Food was great, delivery person was horrible.
Steven
11/12/2018
Delicious food delivered fast. Friendliest delivery driver of any outlet in this area.
Mathew
10/2/2018
Very friendly and fast!
SOPHIA
9/26/2018
GREAT
Richard
9/16/2018
Online ordering process was quick & easy..I got to the restaurant 15minutes later & my food was ready for pick up. Overall great experience.
Martin
8/17/2018
The food was good and hot. Order was correct. This was take out and it was ready for me when I got to the restaurant. They did not have military discount though. The other location in Henderson gives me a military discount so I'll just use them from now on.
erin
8/12/2018
great food every time and fast delivery. thank you
Joann
8/8/2018
Way too many mushrooms in the House Special Chicken. I paid for extra Chicken, I got extra mushrooms.
Mayleen
8/2/2018
best place to eat, love there food
Dee
8/2/2018
Part of order was missing (vegetable spring rolls). Food was not as good as it used to be.
Paul
7/24/2018
Go to when it's to late cook. Always very good.
Mary
7/21/2018
The food was great and it was delivered way sooner than expected!! What's not to love?
Kay
7/17/2018
Food is already great especially the foo yung
Bart
6/24/2018
Great food. Fast service.
Alex
5/17/2018
Fantastic! This is some of the best chinese food ive ordered in a long time. Though the teriyaki sticks could use a bit more sauce it is fantastic Im defenitly ordering again sometime
corey
5/6/2018
Super fast delivery. Literally 5-7 minutes but I also do live down the road from them.
Lynda
5/4/2018
Food was hot and delicious.
SHARLENE
5/4/2018
VERY GOOD!! WILL ORDER AGAIN
Laleen
4/27/2018
Very timely and friendly.
SOPHIA
4/10/2018
EXCELLENT! SUPER FAST DELIVERY
Heidi
4/8/2018
Always GREAT food & service!!!
J.R.
4/5/2018
The General Tso's was good, except we didn't like the sweet and sour chicken. The chicken meat is a little dry and the red sauce doesn't taste as good as other restaurants.
Richard S.
3/28/2018
Food was great, the delivery seemed a little slow.
Christopher
3/7/2018
Mongolian Beef was Really Good but everything else was average
Shunah
3/4/2018
The food was amazing. I would recommend this place. The delivery guy was super nice and funny. The only complaint was that it took a long time before I got my food.
Rico
2/21/2018
Delivery driver lacked personality but his attitude was better than the food. 2 pieces of chicken in Gen Tsao's chicken, fried rice dry but the soup was delicious. If I were to have to eat here again definitely the soup
Clifford
2/11/2018
Very good.
Leesa
1/20/2018
It's always good!!!
Lily
1/19/2018
It was awesome!!!!!
Any questions please call us.