Reviews

Alex
5/17/2018
Fantastic! This is some of the best chinese food ive ordered in a long time. Though the teriyaki sticks could use a bit more sauce it is fantastic Im defenitly ordering again sometime
corey
5/6/2018
Super fast delivery. Literally 5-7 minutes but I also do live down the road from them.
Lynda
5/4/2018
Food was hot and delicious.
SHARLENE
5/4/2018
VERY GOOD!! WILL ORDER AGAIN
Laleen
4/27/2018
Very timely and friendly.
SOPHIA
4/10/2018
EXCELLENT! SUPER FAST DELIVERY
Heidi
4/8/2018
Always GREAT food & service!!!
J.R.
4/5/2018
The General Tso's was good, except we didn't like the sweet and sour chicken. The chicken meat is a little dry and the red sauce doesn't taste as good as other restaurants.
Richard S.
3/28/2018
Food was great, the delivery seemed a little slow.
Christopher
3/7/2018
Mongolian Beef was Really Good but everything else was average
Shunah
3/4/2018
The food was amazing. I would recommend this place. The delivery guy was super nice and funny. The only complaint was that it took a long time before I got my food.
Rico
2/21/2018
Delivery driver lacked personality but his attitude was better than the food. 2 pieces of chicken in Gen Tsao's chicken, fried rice dry but the soup was delicious. If I were to have to eat here again definitely the soup
Clifford
2/11/2018
Very good.
Leesa
1/20/2018
It's always good!!!
Lily
1/19/2018
It was awesome!!!!!
erin
1/18/2018
excellent thank you
Mya
1/16/2018
Fast Delivery; friendly
Stog1234
1/1/2018
Best I've found so far in vegas as far as take out/delivery
Deborah
12/25/2017
Really good food. And, really fast service!
Sheri
12/18/2017
Always fresh and delicious. I discovered Chopstix 10 years ago and haven’t tried another Chinese resturant since. I’m from NY originally and this is the closest to NY Chinese food I’ve come across on the west coast.
Steven
12/4/2017
I've been getting food from here for years and never had a complaint. Very nice staff, plenty of options on the menu and the food quality is spot on. Love the steamed potstickers!
NORMA
10/27/2017
Dinner came in 22 min! Hot, tasty and excellent what we ordered. Delivery charge was very reasonable...$2.50!
Ted
10/23/2017
10 Minutes! Super fast. Incredible perfect food. Absolutely professional.
V
10/5/2017
Always A1
Aimee
9/26/2017
Food is always hot and great.
Angela
9/23/2017
Always fast ,hot and well prepared I have ordered several times now and haven't been disappointed.my new go to place I love it.
Dee
9/9/2017
Food is always delicious and arrives very quickly. It's as close to Chinese food in New York City as I can get.
Tilip
9/4/2017
Quantity of entree is less and that of rice is more...
Patricia
9/2/2017
Were extra thorough in verifying my identity.
Arianne
8/31/2017
Really good and made custom order base on on-line submission
Vernon
8/19/2017
Everything was warm and way I wanted
erin
8/7/2017
great food thanks
frances
8/2/2017
they were fast and the food was excellent
Tara
7/31/2017
Fast delivery , great price . We love this place !
Michael
7/11/2017
Fast online order. Food was fresh and hot. Very fast delivery!
Steven
6/27/2017
Always delicious and delivered fast. The dumplings are filling and tasty. The delivery man was smiling and polite. Nothing but positive from me!
Mikilani
6/7/2017
Service was quick but food quality was not up to their regular standard. The egg foo young was overcooked. Some of the rice was not cooked enough so kinda crunchy.
Richard
4/24/2017
Quick and good. No negatives except no napkins...lol. but it was delivered fast and tasted great still very hot.
Courtney
4/19/2017
Usually great. But ordered wonton soup. Received egg drop. I don't eat eggs. :(
MILLICENT
4/5/2017
Very good and fresh
mark
1/31/2017
As always prompt delivery , fresh , steaming hot and tasty . ten years plus customer and they only get better
Christopher
1/30/2017
Food was Very Good . Only thing that was not quite as expected was I ordered the Mongolian Beef Spicy but it was very weak. Will order again.
Steven
1/23/2017
Quality food in plentiful portions. The delivery was quick and the delivery guy was very pleasant and professional.
Aimee
1/13/2017
Food came quickly. Also still hot when we got it. Love Chopstix!
Cheryl
11/11/2016
The delivery person was polite and professional, he smiled and gave me full eye contact. The food was hot and delicious, thank you very much.
Therese
11/8/2016
Over all the food was good. It was delivered quicker then the estimated time which was great. I only have two "complaints" one the won ton soup the won tons were underdone so kind of gummy texture in the mouth , there also was much else it other then the tasty broth. I would definitely want to see improvement on that. And the roast pork lo mein didn't have much of the main part of name in it the "roast pork" it was again delicious but was lacking in the what should have been the star ingredient given the name of it. All in all I would recommend Chopstix as a good place to get take out for sure they are reasonably priced and are pretty quick delivery-wise and everything was hot and fresh.
Janice
11/6/2016
The food arrives fast, hot and fresh. Just about the best Chinese food in town. The dishes are truly spicy. We ordered medium spicy, which was perfect for us. The food is delicious and the portions are huge.
E.
10/28/2016
I tried the Pepper Steak w/ Onion. The delivery was fast, food was hot, portions were fair. However the meat was NOT steak nor beef. It was chewy, fatty, & rubbery. Just stick w/ their shrimp dishes.
Any questions please call us.