Reviews

Eddie
12/11/2018
Wrote on special notes to include extra rice.They did not. Everyone was disappointed, especially the children. We order all the time over $60. Bad business
Jared
12/9/2018
Not great but not bad either.
Tim
12/8/2018
Great food, great service and prices
erin
11/25/2018
we love them great food and fast delivery every time thanks
Alex
11/16/2018
Food was great, delivery person was horrible.
Steven
11/12/2018
Delicious food delivered fast. Friendliest delivery driver of any outlet in this area.
Mathew
10/2/2018
Very friendly and fast!
SOPHIA
9/26/2018
GREAT
Richard
9/16/2018
Online ordering process was quick & easy..I got to the restaurant 15minutes later & my food was ready for pick up. Overall great experience.
Martin
8/17/2018
The food was good and hot. Order was correct. This was take out and it was ready for me when I got to the restaurant. They did not have military discount though. The other location in Henderson gives me a military discount so I'll just use them from now on.
erin
8/12/2018
great food every time and fast delivery. thank you
Joann
8/8/2018
Way too many mushrooms in the House Special Chicken. I paid for extra Chicken, I got extra mushrooms.
Mayleen
8/2/2018
best place to eat, love there food
Dee
8/2/2018
Part of order was missing (vegetable spring rolls). Food was not as good as it used to be.
Paul
7/24/2018
Go to when it's to late cook. Always very good.
Mary
7/21/2018
The food was great and it was delivered way sooner than expected!! What's not to love?
Kay
7/17/2018
Food is already great especially the foo yung
Bart
6/24/2018
Great food. Fast service.
Alex
5/17/2018
Fantastic! This is some of the best chinese food ive ordered in a long time. Though the teriyaki sticks could use a bit more sauce it is fantastic Im defenitly ordering again sometime
corey
5/6/2018
Super fast delivery. Literally 5-7 minutes but I also do live down the road from them.
Lynda
5/4/2018
Food was hot and delicious.
SHARLENE
5/4/2018
VERY GOOD!! WILL ORDER AGAIN
Laleen
4/27/2018
Very timely and friendly.
SOPHIA
4/10/2018
EXCELLENT! SUPER FAST DELIVERY
Heidi
4/8/2018
Always GREAT food & service!!!
J.R.
4/5/2018
The General Tso's was good, except we didn't like the sweet and sour chicken. The chicken meat is a little dry and the red sauce doesn't taste as good as other restaurants.
Richard S.
3/28/2018
Food was great, the delivery seemed a little slow.
Christopher
3/7/2018
Mongolian Beef was Really Good but everything else was average
Shunah
3/4/2018
The food was amazing. I would recommend this place. The delivery guy was super nice and funny. The only complaint was that it took a long time before I got my food.
Rico
2/21/2018
Delivery driver lacked personality but his attitude was better than the food. 2 pieces of chicken in Gen Tsao's chicken, fried rice dry but the soup was delicious. If I were to have to eat here again definitely the soup
Clifford
2/11/2018
Very good.
Leesa
1/20/2018
It's always good!!!
Lily
1/19/2018
It was awesome!!!!!
erin
1/18/2018
excellent thank you
Mya
1/16/2018
Fast Delivery; friendly
Stog1234
1/1/2018
Best I've found so far in vegas as far as take out/delivery
Deborah
12/25/2017
Really good food. And, really fast service!
Sheri
12/18/2017
Always fresh and delicious. I discovered Chopstix 10 years ago and haven’t tried another Chinese resturant since. I’m from NY originally and this is the closest to NY Chinese food I’ve come across on the west coast.
Steven
12/4/2017
I've been getting food from here for years and never had a complaint. Very nice staff, plenty of options on the menu and the food quality is spot on. Love the steamed potstickers!
NORMA
10/27/2017
Dinner came in 22 min! Hot, tasty and excellent what we ordered. Delivery charge was very reasonable...$2.50!
Ted
10/23/2017
10 Minutes! Super fast. Incredible perfect food. Absolutely professional.
V
10/5/2017
Always A1
Aimee
9/26/2017
Food is always hot and great.
Angela
9/23/2017
Always fast ,hot and well prepared I have ordered several times now and haven't been disappointed.my new go to place I love it.
Dee
9/9/2017
Food is always delicious and arrives very quickly. It's as close to Chinese food in New York City as I can get.
Tilip
9/4/2017
Quantity of entree is less and that of rice is more...
Patricia
9/2/2017
Were extra thorough in verifying my identity.
Arianne
8/31/2017
Really good and made custom order base on on-line submission
Any questions please call us.